Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2012 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
36-20 .643 16-8 .667 Won 7 22-7 12-12 2-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/11/2012 Alumni W, 14-3 Final Preview | Recap
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, 02/17/2012 Oklahoma State W, 6-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 02/18/2012 Oklahoma State W, 11-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, 02/19/2012 Oklahoma State W, 6-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue, 02/21/2012 Santa Clara L, 5-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, 02/24/2012 at Loyola Marymount W, 9-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
George C. Page Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/25/2012 at Loyola Marymount W, 12-5 Final Box Score | Recap
First Game of DH George C. Page Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
  at Loyola Marymount W, 6-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Second Game of DH George C. Page Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/26/2012 at Loyola Marymount W, 9-6 Final Box Score | Recap
George C. Page Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/01/2012 at San Diego State L, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Aztec Invitational Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/02/2012 at San Diego @ Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA L, 5-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Aztec Invitational Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/03/2012 Wis.-Milwaukee @ Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA W, 6-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Aztec Invitational Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA
Sun, 03/04/2012 at San Francisco @ Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA W, 11-9 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Aztec Invitational Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA
Tue, 03/06/2012 at Santa Clara L, 11-6 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Stephen Schott Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Fri, 03/09/2012 Washington W, 6-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 03/10/2012 Washington W, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, 03/11/2012 Washington L, 10-5 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 03/17/2012 at Minnesota W, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/18/2012 at Minnesota L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 03/19/2012 at Minnesota L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 03/21/2012 Dartmouth W, 9-8 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, 03/23/2012 San Diego State L, 10-4 Final Box Score | Recap
First Game of DH Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
  San Diego State W, 6-5 Final Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Second Game of DH Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 03/24/2012 San Diego State W, 7-4 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
First Game of DH Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
  San Diego State W, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Second Game of DH Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, 03/30/2012 Long Beach State * L, 4-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 03/31/2012 Long Beach State * W, 6-4 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, 04/01/2012 Long Beach State * L, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Thu, 04/05/2012 UC Irvine * W, 6-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, 04/06/2012 UC Irvine * W, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 04/07/2012 UC Irvine * W, 8-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue, 04/10/2012 at UC Santa Barbara L, 6-5 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, 04/14/2012 at Cal State Northridge * L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings Box Score | Recap
Doubleheader Game 1
  at Cal State Northridge * W, 6-1 Final Box Score | Box Score | Recap
Doubleheader Game 2 Matador Field, Northridge, CA
Sun, 04/15/2012 at Cal State Northridge * L, 6-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Matador Field, Northridge, CA
Tue, 04/17/2012 Fresno State L, 5-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, 04/20/2012 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 6-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Goodwin Field, Fullerton, CA
Sat, 04/21/2012 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 8-6 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Goodwin Field, Fullerton, CA
Sun, 04/22/2012 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
Goodwin Field, Fullerton, CA
Tue, 04/24/2012 at Fresno State L, 3-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Beiden Field, Fresno, CA
Fri, 04/27/2012 Pacific * W, 7-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 04/28/2012 Pacific * W, 15-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, 04/29/2012 Pacific * W, 6-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue, 05/01/2012 Pepperdine W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, 05/04/2012 at UC Davis * L, 5-4 Final - 11 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
Dobbins Stadium, Davis, CA
Sat, 05/05/2012 at UC Davis * W, 12-7 Final Box Score | Recap
Dobbins Stadium, Davis, CA
Sun, 05/06/2012 at UC Davis * L, 5-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Dobbins Stadium, Davis, CA
Fri, 05/11/2012 CSU Bakersfield W, 6-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 05/12/2012 CSU Bakersfield W, 11-4 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, 05/13/2012 CSU Bakersfield L, 6-4 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
San Luis Obispo, CA (Baggett Stadium)
Tue, 05/15/2012 at CSU Bakersfield W, 6-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Hardt Field, Bakersfield, CA
Fri, 05/18/2012 UC Santa Barbara * W, 5-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat, 05/19/2012 UC Santa Barbara * W, 15-5 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, 05/20/2012 UC Santa Barbara * W, 9-8 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Baggett Stadium, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, 05/25/2012 at UC Riverside * W, 11-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Riverside Sports Complex, Riverside, CA
Sat, 05/26/2012 at UC Riverside * W, 15-9 Final Box Score | Recap
Riverside Sports Complex, Riverside, CA
Sun, 05/27/2012 at UC Riverside * W, 6-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Riverside Sports Complex, Riverside, CA
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed