2013 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 40-19
Pct. .678
Conf. 17-10
Pct. .630
Streak Lost 2
Home 23-6
Away 16-11
Neutral 1-2
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Alumni #
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 5-3
San Francisco
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
San Francisco
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 10-5
San Francisco
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Clara
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Seattle
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Seattle
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Seattle
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Washington
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-3
Washington
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
Washington
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Holy Cross
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Holy Cross
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 13-10
Kansas State
First Game of Doubleheader
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 6-2
Kansas State
Second Game of Doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 10-4
Kansas State
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
San Jose State
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Notre Dame
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Notre Dame
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Notre Dame
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-3
UC Santa Barbara
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-4
UC Santa Barbara
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Pepperdine
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UC Davis *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-1
UC Davis *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 6-5
UC Davis *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-2
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-6
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
CSU Bakersfield
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hawai'i *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Hawai'i *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Santa Clara
San Luis Obispo, CA (Baggett Stadium)
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-1
California
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 8-5
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach State *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-5
Long Beach State *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Pepperdine
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UC Riverside *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Riverside *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Riverside *
H
Tue May 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
San Jose State
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 7-1
UC Irvine *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 4-3
UC Irvine *
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 11-1
UC Irvine *
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 10-4
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sun May 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cal State Northridge *
H
Thu May 23
at
Final
W, 8-4
Pacific *
A
Fri May 24
at
Final
W, 8-3
Pacific *
A
Sat May 25
at
Final
L, 7-4
Pacific *
A
Fri May 31
vs
Final
W, 9-2
San Diego
@ Jackie Robinson Stadium, UCLA NCAA Regional (First Round)
N
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
Final
L, 6-4
UCLA
@ Jackie Robinson Stadium, UCLA NCAA Regional (Second Round)
N
Sun Jun 02
vs
Final
L, 8-5
San Diego
@ Jackie Robinson Stadium, UCLA NCAA Regional (Third Round)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference