2018 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Gonzaga
@ Surprise, AZ Surprise Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
New Mexico
@ Surprise, AZ Surprise Tournament
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM
Oregon State
@ Surprise, AZ Surprise Tournament
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
9:00 AM
Gonzaga
@ Surprise, AZ Surprise Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Arkansas
@ San Diego State Tony Gwynn Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Grand Canyon
@ U. San Diego Tony Gwynn Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM
Michigan
@ San Diego State Tony Gwynn Memorial Tournament
N
Tue Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
San Jose State
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
Pacific
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Pacific
First Game of Doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Pacific
Second Game of Doubleheader
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Pacific
H
Thu Mar 08
at
11:35 AM
Nebraska
A
Fri Mar 09
at
11:35 AM
Nebraska
A
Sat Mar 10
at
10:05 AM
Nebraska
First Game of Doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:05 PM
Nebraska
Second Game of Doubleheader
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
6:00 PM
New Mexico
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego State
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego State
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego State
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
Dartmouth
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
6:00 PM
Dartmouth
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Dartmouth
H
Thu Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
CSUN *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri Apr 06
at
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM
UC Davis *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
6:00 PM
UC Davis *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
UC Davis *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Pepperdine
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
6:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
6:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM
UCLA
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
6:00 PM
UCLA
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
UCLA
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Clara
H
Fri May 04
at
9:35 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Sat May 05
at
9:35 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Sun May 06
at
4:05 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Wed May 09
vs
6:00 PM
San Jose State
H
Fri May 11
vs
6:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Sat May 12
vs
6:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Sun May 13
vs
1:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Tue May 15
vs
6:00 PM
Pepperdine
H
Fri May 18
vs
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat May 19
vs
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sun May 20
vs
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Thu May 24
at
6:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Fri May 25
at
6:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat May 26
at
1:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
* Conference