2012 Cal Poly Football Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 41-14
San Diego
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 24-22
Wyoming
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 28-20
UC Davis *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 35-17
North Dakota *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 45-23
Weber State *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 56-28
Northern Colorado *
Parent and Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 37-25
Portland State *
Homecoming Game
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 35-29
Sacramento State *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 34-17
Eastern Washington
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-14
Idaho State *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 42-34
Northern Arizona *
NAU-TV (Ch. 4/104), FCS Pacific-Live (DirecTV 626), FSAZ (Delay at 10:30 p.m.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 18-16
Sam Houston State
NCAA FCS Playoffs (Second Round)
A
* Conference