Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2013 Cal Poly Football Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-6 .500 5-3 .625 Won 1 3-3 3-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 08/31/2013 San Diego W, 38-16 Final Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 09/07/2013 at Fresno State L, 41-25 Final Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap
ESPN3
Sat, 09/14/2013 at Colorado State L, 34-17 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Thu, 09/26/2013 at Portland State * W, 38-34 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Televised Live Regionally by Root Sports
Sat, 10/05/2013 Yale L, 24-10 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Youth Day
Sat, 10/12/2013 Weber State * W, 47-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Hall of Fame Game
Sat, 10/19/2013 at Montana * L, 21-14 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Max Media
Sat, 10/26/2013 Northern Arizona * L, 17-13 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Parent and Family Weekend
Sat, 11/02/2013 at UC Davis * W, 34-16 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat, 11/09/2013 Sacramento State * W, 42-7 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Heroes Day
Sat, 11/16/2013 Eastern Washington * L, 35-22 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Televised Live Regionally by Root Sports Homecoming Game/Honored Alumni
Sat, 11/23/2013 at Northern Colorado * W, 42-14 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed