2015 Cal Poly Football Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
Montana
CW 5 | Cowles Montana Media
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
Arizona State
Pac-12 Networks
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
Northern Iowa
Youth Day | American Sports Network
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
Montana State *
CW 5 | Cowles Montana Media
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Idaho State *
Hall of Fame Game
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final - OT
Eastern Washington *
SWX
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Portland State *
Mustang Family Weekend/Homecoming Game
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
Southern Utah *
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
Sacramento State *
Mustang Country
H
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
North Dakota *
Heroes Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event