2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-15
Pct. .545
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 5-10
Neutral 3-1
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 79-52
San Jose State
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 60-58
CSU Bakersfield
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 42-36
USC
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 75-52
UNLV
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 62-61
Morgan State
@ Las Vegas, NV (Orleans Arena) Las Vegas Invitational
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 72-55
Mississippi Valley State
@ Las Vegas, NV (Orleans Arena) Las Vegas Invitational
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 77-51
Sacramento State
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 59-54
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 47-40
San Jose State
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 91-58
Menlo College
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 65-46
Fresno State
A
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
L, 63-58
DePaul
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Hope International
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 58-57
UC Santa Barbara *
KSBY (TV)
H
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 55-50
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 66-50
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 60-53
UC Riverside *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 100-54
Cal State Northridge *
PRIME (TV)
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 61-51
Pacific *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 67-65
UC Davis *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 83-61
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 69-66
CSU Bakersfield
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 54-52
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 77-74
UC Irvine *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 94-81
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 81-73
Northern Colorado
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 68-60
UC Santa Barbara *
ESPNU/ESPN3
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 69-56
UC Davis *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 67-38
Pacific *
KSBY (TV)
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 66-54
UC Riverside
@ Anaheim, CA Big West Conference Tournament (Quarterfinal)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 64-52
UC Santa Barbara
@ Anaheim, CA Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal)
N
* Conference