2013-14 Cal Poly Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-12
Neutral 5-2
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Green vs. Gold #
Intrasquad Exhibition
H
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 73-62
Arizona
Pac-12 Network (TV)
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 60-58
Nevada
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Final
L, 63-46
Fresno State
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 78-39
Bethesda
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 70-43
North Dakota
@ Eugene, Ore. Global Sports Hardwood Challenge
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Pacific
@ Eugene, Ore. Global Sports Hardwood Challenge
N
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
L, 82-61
Oregon
Global Sports Hardwood Challenge; Pac-12 Network (TV)
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 64-53
Santa Clara
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 85-49
Cal State Dominguez Hills
H
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
L, 79-59
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
L, 73-56
Pittsburgh
ESPN3
A
Sun Dec 29
at
Final
L, 79-62
Stanford
Pac-12 Network (TV)
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 82-72
Delaware
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 72-64
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 62-52
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 63-62
Long Beach State *
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
W, 58-56
Cal State Fullerton *
ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 61-58
UC Riverside *
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 62-58
UC Davis *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 64-50
UC Irvine *
ESPNU (TV)
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 69-60
Hawai'i *
OCSports (TV-Hawaii Only)
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Final
W, 62-55
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 74-65
Long Beach State *
Fox Prime Ticket (TV)
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 69-64
UC Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 85-73
UC Davis *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 55-48
UC Irvine *
ESPNU (TV)
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 71-55
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 69-38
UC Santa Barbara
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Conference Tournament (Quarterfinal) / Fox Prime Ticket (TV)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 61-58
UC Irvine
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal) / ESPNU or ESPN3 (TV)
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Cal State Northridge %
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) Big West Conference Tournament Final
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 81-69
Texas Southern %
@ UD Arena (Dayton, Ohio) NCAA Tournament First Four
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 64-37
Wichita State %
@ Scottrade Center (St. Louis) NCAA Tournament Second Round / CBS (TV)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season