2017-18 Cal Poly Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 7-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 1-2
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Green versus Gold #
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 72-66
Cal State East Bay #
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 78-62
Stanford
Pac-12 Networks (TV)
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 85-82
California
Pac-12 Networks (TV)
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 76-47
Holy Names
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 63-59
Santa Clara
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 73-68
College of Charleston
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK GCI Great Alaska Shootout
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 56-53
Central Mich.
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK GCI Great Alaska Shootout
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Idaho
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK GCI Great Alaska Shootout
N
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 91-81
Pepperdine
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 83-63
Fresno State
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 67-53
Bethune-Cookman
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 80-60
Princeton
BigWest.TV
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 84-64
SMU
ESPN3
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 77-56
UTA
ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 73-40
Notre Dame de Namur
BigWest.TV
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 80-79
UC Santa Barbara *
BigWest.TV
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 101-97
Cal State Fullerton *
BigWest.TV
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 57-45
Hawai'i *
Spectrum Sports (TV) - Hawaii Only
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 80-73
UC Irvine *
ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 72-54
CSUN *
ESPN3
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 87-71
Long Beach State *
BigWest.TV
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 80-56
UC Davis *
UC Davis MBB/WBB DH
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 71-68
UC Riverside *
BigWest.TV
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Hawai'i *
BigWest.TV
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 75-59
Cal State Fullerton *
ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 73-54
Long Beach State *
FOX Sports West (TV)
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 92-84
UC Davis *
BigWest.TV
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 75-58
UC Irvine *
BigWest.TV
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 90-86
CSUN *
BigWest.TV
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Conference Tournament (Quarterfinal) - Fox Sports West (TV)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal) - ESPNU/ESPN3 (TV)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Conference Tournament (Championship) - ESPN2 (TV)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season