Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2013 Cal Poly Men's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-9-2 .524 3-5-2 .400 Lost 3 6-2-2 4-7 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 08/30/2013 at Drake W, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 09/01/2013 at Creighton L, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 09/05/2013 at UCLA W, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 09/08/2013 Gonzaga L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap
Fri, 09/13/2013 Penn W, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun, 09/15/2013 San Jose State W, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Fri, 09/20/2013 San Francisco W, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 09/22/2013 Yale W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score | Recap | Video
Fri, 09/27/2013 at Air Force W, 5-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 09/29/2013 at Denver L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 10/04/2013 UC Riverside * W, 5-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 10/06/2013 Cal State Fullerton * L, 1-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 10/11/2013 at UC Irvine * L, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 10/13/2013 at Cal State Northridge * L, 3-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 10/19/2013 at Sacramento State * W, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 10/22/2013 UC Davis * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap
Fri, 10/25/2013 UC Santa Barbara * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, 11/02/2013 Sacramento State * W, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 11/06/2013 at UC Davis * L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 11/09/2013 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Fox Sports Prime Ticket (TV)
Tue, 11/12/2013 at Cal State Northridge L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Big West Conference Tournament (Opening Round)
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed