Text Version
Please wait while the ticker loads...

2013-14 Cal Poly Men's Tennis Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-13 .458 4-1 .800 Lost 1 7-4 2-7 2-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/27/2013 at Fresno State Bulldog Classic 9:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Sat, 09/28/2013 at Fresno State Bulldog Classic 9:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Sun, 09/29/2013 at Fresno State Bulldog Classic 9:00 AM PDT Results | Results | Recap
Fri, 10/11/2013 at Battle In The Bay Classic (San Francisco, Calif.) 11:00 AM PDT Results | Recap
Sat, 10/12/2013 at Battle In The Bay Classic (San Francisco, Calif.) 11:00 AM PDT Recap
Thu, 10/17/2013 at ITA West Regional @ Malibu, Calif TBA Recap
Fri, 10/18/2013 at ITA West Regional @ Malibu, Calif. TBA
Sat, 10/19/2013 at ITA West Regional @ Malibu, Calif. TBA Recap
Sun, 10/20/2013 at ITA West Regional @ Malibu, Calif. TBA Recap
Mon, 10/21/2013 at ITA West Regional @ Malibu, Calif. TBA
Tue, 10/22/2013 at ITA West Regional @ Malibu, Calif. TBA
Wed, 10/30/2013 at So Cal Intercollegiate @ Los Angeles, Calif. TBA Results | Recap
Thu, 10/31/2013 at So Cal Intercollegiate @ Los Angeles, Calif. TBA Results | Recap
Fri, 11/01/2013 at So Cal Intercollegiate @ Los Angeles, Calif. TBA Results | Recap
Sat, 11/02/2013 at So. Cal Intercollegiate @ Los Angeles, Calif. TBA Recap
Fri, 01/17/2014 at Saint Mary's L, 6-1 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 01/18/2014 at Fresno State @ Moraga, Calif. L, 4-3 Final Results | Recap
Fri, 01/24/2014 at New Mexico L, 5-2 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 01/25/2014 at Utah @ Albuquerque, NM L, 4-0 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 02/01/2014 Nevada L, 6-1 Final Results | Recap
Sun, 02/02/2014 at Pepperdine L, 4-1 Final Results | Recap
Fri, 02/07/2014 Arizona L, 4-3 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 02/08/2014 San Diego @ Avila Bay Tennis Club Cancelled Recap
Fri, 02/21/2014 at UC Irvine * W, 6-1 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 02/22/2014 at UC Riverside * W, 7-0 Final Results | Recap
Mon, 03/03/2014 Pacific L, 4-3 Final Results | Recap
Thu, 03/06/2014 St. John's (N.Y.) W, 5-2 Final Results | Recap
Sun, 03/09/2014 UNLV W, 4-3 Final Results | Recap
Tue, 03/11/2014 Radford W, 5-2 Final Recap
Thu, 03/13/2014 Furman W, 6-1 Final Results | Recap
Sat, 03/15/2014 Penn W, 4-1 Final Results | Recap
Mon, 03/24/2014 at Hawai'i * L, 6-1 Final Results | Recap
Sun, 03/30/2014 Boise State L, 6-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Mon, 04/07/2014 at San Francisco L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/08/2014 at Stanford L, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/12/2014 UC Davis * W, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/19/2014 UC Santa Barbara * W, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
Fri, 04/25/2014 at UC Santa Barbara @ Indian Wells Tennis Garden W, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Big West Tournament Semifinals
Sun, 04/27/2014 at Hawai'i @ Indian Wells Tennis Garden W, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Big West Tournament Championship
Sat, 05/10/2014 at UCLA L, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
NCAA Tournament First Round
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed