2017-18 Cal Poly Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-2
October
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
A
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships (Malibu Racquet Club / Pepperdine)
A
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
Tiger Invitational (Pacific)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Tiger Invitational (Pacific)
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
Tiger Invitational (Pacific)
A
January
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Pacific
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
W, 7-0
Sacramento State
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Georgia State
@ Texas A&M ITA Kick-Off Weekend
N
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
(7) Texas A&M
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
San Diego State
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Fresno State
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fresno State
@ Tempe, AZ ASU Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Arizona State
ASU Invitational
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
San Francisco
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nevada
@ Loyola Marymount
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Saint Mary's
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UTSA
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Idaho
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Boise State
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
UNLV
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-2
UC Irvine *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-1
UC Riverside *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UC Davis *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Santa Clara
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-0
UC Santa Barbara *
Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UC Davis %
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden (Indian Wells, CA) Big West Conference Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UC Santa Barbara %
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season