Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision
More Headlines
Cal Poly Swimming Hosts Cal in Queen of the Pool Pentathlon September 22, 2016 This Friday the Cal Poly women’s swimming team will kick off its 2016-17 season in the seventh annual Queen of the Pool pentathlon meet against Cal.
Thirteen Cal Poly Athletics Teams Achieve Perfect APR Rate Scores April 20, 2016 Thirteen Cal Poly intercollegiate athletics teams achieved perfect 1,000 Academic Progress Rate scores, according to figures released by the NCAA on Wednesday.

Saturday, Dec. 17, 4:05 pm Mott Athletics Center

Women's Basketball

Fri Sep 23
Final
California NTS
King and Queen Meet
Sat Sep 24
Final
California NTS
Coed Relays
Sat Oct 01
Final
Green and Gold Meet NTS
Sat Oct 15
Final
Alumni Meet NTS
Fri Oct 21
Final
San Diego State 130-168 L
Women Only
Sat Oct 22
Final
San Diego State 112-180 L
Women Only
Sat Oct 29
Final
Denver 129-171 L (M), 112-175 L (W)
Sat Nov 05
Final
UC Santa Barbara 121-167 L (M), 177.5-117.5 W (W)
Fri Nov 11
Final
Cal Poly Shootout First (M&W)
Sat Nov 12
Final
Cal Poly Shootout First (M&W)
Thu Dec 01
Final
vs. USA Swimming National Championships NTS
@ Atlanta, GA
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. USA Swimming National Championships NTS
@ Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. USA Swimming National Championships NTS
@ Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Finis Collegiate Invitational NTS
@ City of South Gate Aquatic Center
Sun Dec 11
Final
vs. Finis Collegiate Invitational NTS
@ City of South Gate Aquatic Center
Mon Dec 12
Final
vs. Finis Collegiate Invitational NTS
@ City of South Gate Aquatic Center
Sat Dec 17
Final
at San Diego State 147-113 L (W)
Sun Dec 18
Final
at UC San Diego 185-113 W (W) 214-80 L (M)
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Stanford Diving Invitational NTS
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Stanford Diving Invitational NTS
Sat Jan 14
Final
UC Santa Cruz Men 214-70 W, Women 217-63 W
Sat Feb 04
11 a.m.
at UC Santa Barbara 160-129 M 163-124 W
Wed Feb 15
All Day
vs. MPSF Swimming Championship (W)
@ LA City College, Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Feb 15
All Day
vs. MPSF Diving Championship (W)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thu Feb 16
All Day
vs. MPSF Swimming Championship (W)
@ LA City College, Los Angeles, Calif.
Thu Feb 16
All Day
vs. MPSF Diving Championship (W)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Feb 17
All Day
vs. MPSF Swimming Championship (W)
@ Belmont Plaza, Long Beach, Calif.
Fri Feb 17
All Day
vs. MPSF Diving Championship (W)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Feb 18
All Day
vs. MPSF Swimming Championship (W)
@ LA City College, Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat Feb 18
All Day
vs. MPSF Diving Championship (W)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Wed Feb 22
All Day
vs. Pacific-12 Conference Diving Championship (M)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Thu Feb 23
All Day
vs. Pacific-12 Conference Diving Championship (M)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 24
All Day
vs. Pacific-12 Conference Diving Championship (M)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 25
All Day
vs. Pacific-12 Conference Diving Championship (M)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Wed Feb 29
All Day
vs. Pacific-12 Conference Swimming Championship (M)
@ LA City College, Los Angeles, Calif.
Thu Mar 01
All Day
vs. Pacific-12 Conference Swimming Championship (M)
@ LA City College, Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri Mar 02
All Day
vs. Pacific-12 Conference Swimming Championship (M)
@ LA City College, Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat Mar 03
All Day
vs. Pacific-12 Conference Swimming Championship (M)
@ LA City College, Los Angeles, Calif.
Thu Mar 08
All Day
vs. NCAA Zone E Diving Meet
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Mar 09
All Day
vs. NCAA Zone E Diving Meet
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Mar 10
All Day
vs. NCAA Zone E Diving Meet
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Thu Mar 15
All Day
vs. NCAA Women's National Championship
@ Auburn, Alabama
Fri Mar 16
All Day
vs. NCAA Women's National Championship
@ Auburn, Alabama
Sat Mar 17
All Day
vs. NCAA Women's National Championship
@ Auburn, Alabama
Thu Mar 22
All Day
vs. NCAA Men's National Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Mar 23
All Day
vs. NCAA Men's National Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Mar 24
All Day
vs. NCAA Men's National Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Sep 21
9:00 am
vs Cal King & Queen of the Pool
Sat Sep 22
11:00 am
vs Cal King & Queen of the Pool
Sat Oct 13
11:00 am
Green & Gold
Sat Oct 20
11:00 am
Alumni Meet
Fri Nov 02
All Day
at USC Diving Invitational
Sat Nov 03
All Day
at USC Diving Invitational
Sat Nov 03
11:00 am
at UC Santa Barbara
Fri Nov 09
All Day
Mustang Invitational
Sat Nov 10
All Day
Mustang Invitational
Thu Nov 15
All Day
at Arena Invitational @ Long Beach, CA
Fri Nov 16
All Day
at Arena Invitational @ Long Beach, CA
Sat Nov 17
All Day
at Arena Invitational @ Long Beach, CA
Thu Nov 29
All Day
at USA National Championships @ Austin, TX
Fri Nov 30
All Day
at USA National Championships @ Austin, TX
Sat Dec 01
All Day
at USA National Championships @ Austin, TX
Fri Jan 11
All Day
at UCLA Diving Invitational
Sat Jan 12
All Day
at UCLA Diving Invitational
Sun Jan 13
All Day
at UCLA Diving Invitational
Sat Jan 26
11 am
vs. UC San Diego
Fri Feb 01
2:00 pm
vs. University of the Pacific
Sat Feb 02
11:30 am
at UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 09
Noon
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Wed Feb 20
All Day
at MPSF Championships (Women) @ East Los Angeles CC, Monterey Park, CA
Women
Thu Feb 21
All Day
at MPSF Championships (Women) @ East Los Angeles CC, Monterey Park, CA
Women
Thu Feb 21
All Day
at MPSF Diving Championships (Women) in Colorado Springs, CO
Fri Feb 22
All Day
at MPSF Championships (Women) @ East Los Angeles CC, Monterey Park, CA
Women
Fri Feb 22
All Day
at MPSF Diving Championships (Women) in Colorado Springs, CO
Sat Feb 23
All Day
at MPSF Championships (Women) @ East Los Angeles CC, Monterey Park, CA
Women
Sun Mar 03
All Day
at Pac-12 Championships (Men) @ Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, WA
Mon Mar 04
All Day
at Pac-12 Championships (Men) @ Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, WA
Tue Mar 05
All Day
at Pac-12 Championships (Men) @ Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, WA
Wed Mar 06
All Day
at Pac-12 Championships (Men) @ Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, WA
Thu Mar 21
All Day
at Women's NCAA Championships in Indianapolis, IN
Fri Mar 22
All Day
at Women's NCAA Championships in Indianapolis, IN
Sat Mar 23
All Day
at Women's NCAA Championships in Indianapolis, IN
Fri Sep 20
11 a.m.
Cal King & Queen of the Pool Meet
Sat Sep 21
9 a.m.
Cal King & Queen of the Pool Meet
Sat Sep 28
10 a.m.
Green & Gold
Intrasquad Exhibition
Sat Oct 05
9 a.m.
Alumni Meet
Fri Oct 25
All Day
Hawai'i, UC Santa Barbara
Sat Oct 26
All Day
Hawai'i, UC Santa Barbara
Fri Nov 08
2 p.m.
Mustang Invitational
Sat Nov 09
10 a.m.
Mustang Invitational
Thu Nov 21
All Day
vs. Arena Invitational
@ East Los Angeles City College (Monterey Park)
Fri Nov 22
All Day
vs. Arena Invitational
@ East Los Angeles City College (Monterey Park)
Sat Nov 23
All Day
vs. Arena Invitational
@ East Los Angeles City College (Monterey Park)
Thu Dec 05
All Day
vs. AT&T Winter National Championships
@ Knoxville, TN
Fri Dec 06
All Day
vs. AT&T Winter National Championships
@ Knoxville, TN
Sat Dec 07
All Day
vs. AT&T Winter National Championships
@ Knoxville, TN
Fri Jan 10
All Day
vs. Bruin Diving Invitational
@ UCLA
Sat Jan 11
All Day
vs. Bruin Diving Invitational
@ UCLA
Sun Jan 12
All Day
vs. Bruin Diving Invitational
@ UCLA
Sat Jan 25
12 noon
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
at UC Santa Barbara
Wed Feb 19
All Day
vs. MPSF Championships (Women)
@ East Los Angeles City College (Monterey Park) Conference Finals
Thu Feb 20
All Day
vs. MPSF Championships (Women)
@ East Los Angeles City College (Monterey Park) Conference Finals
Thu Feb 20
All Day
vs. MPSF Diving Championships (Women)
@ Pasadena, CA Conference Finals
Fri Feb 21
All Day
vs. MPSF Championships (Women)
@ East Los Angeles City College (Monterey Park) Conference Finals
Fri Feb 21
All Day
vs. MPSF Diving Championships (Women)
@ Pasadena, CA Conference Finals
Sat Feb 22
All Day
vs. MPSF Championships (Women)
@ East Los Angeles City College (Monterey Park) Conference Finals
Sat Feb 22
All Day
vs. MPSF Diving Championships (Women)
@ Pasadena, CA Conference Finals
Wed Mar 05
All Day
vs. Pac-12 Championships (Men)
@ Federal Way, WA Conference Finals
Thu Mar 06
All Day
vs. Pac-12 Championships (Men)
@ Federal Way, WA Conference Finals
Fri Mar 07
All Day
vs. Pac-12 Championships (Men)
@ Federal Way, WA Conference Finals
Sat Mar 08
All Day
vs. Pac-12 Championships (Men)
@ Federal Way, WA Conference Finals
Thu Mar 13
All Day
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Air Force Academy, CO
Fri Mar 14
All Day
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Air Force Academy, CO
Thu Mar 27
All Day
vs. Men's NCAA Championships
@ Austin, TX
Fri Mar 28
All Day
vs. Men's NCAA Championships
@ Austin, TX
Sat Mar 29
All Day
vs. Men's NCAA Championships
@ Austin, TX
Fri Sep 19
Final
Cal King & Queen of the Pool NTS
Sat Sep 20
Final
Cal King & Queen of the Pool NTS
Sat Sep 27
Final
Green & Gold Gold 146, Green 126
Intrasquad Exhibition
Sat Oct 04
Final
Alumni Meet
Fri Oct 17
Final
USC (M) L, 125-152
Sat Nov 01
Final
at UC Santa Barbara Men: L, 109-168; Women: L, 144-150
Fri Nov 07
Final
at Trojan Diving Invitational NTS
Sat Nov 08
Final
Pepperdine (W) W, 161-120
Sat Nov 08
Final
at Trojan Diving Invitational NTS
Sun Nov 09
Final
at Trojan Diving Invitational NTS
Sat Nov 15
Final
Wyoming Men: L, 112-176; Women: L, 118-176
Thu Nov 20
Final
vs. A3 Performance Invitational
@ East Los Angeles College
Fri Nov 21
Final
vs. A3 Performance Invitational
@ East Los Angeles College
Sat Nov 22
Final
vs. A3 Performance Invitational Men: 3rd/9 (1,211.5); Women: 7th/15 (445)
@ East Los Angeles College
Sat Jan 17
Final
UC Santa Cruz Men: W, 176-81; Women: W, 174-99
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Bruin Diving Invitational NTS
@ Spieker Aquatics Center
Sun Jan 18
Final
vs. Bruin Diving Invitational NTS
@ Spieker Aquatics Center
Mon Jan 19
Final
vs. Bruin Diving Invitational NTS
@ Spieker Aquatics Center
Sat Jan 31
Final
UC Santa Barbara Men: L, 110-169; Women: W, 152-135
Wed Feb 18
Final
vs. MPSF Championships
@ East Los Angeles College / Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Conference Finals
Thu Feb 19
Final
vs. MPSF Championships
@ East Los Angeles College / Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Conference Finals
Fri Feb 20
Final
vs. MPSF Championships
@ East Los Angeles College / Rose Bowl Aquatics Center Conference Finals
Sat Feb 21
Final
vs. MPSF Championships Men: 4th (491); Women: 7th (288)
@ East Los Angeles College Conference Finals
Fri Mar 27
Final
vs. Men's NCAA Championships
@ Campus Recreation & Wellness Center Natatorium (Iowa City, Iowa)
Fri Sep 25
Final
Cal Queen of the Pool NTS
Pentathlon Exhibition
Sat Sep 26
Final
Cal Poly Invitational NTS
Sun Sep 27
Final
Cal Poly Invitational NTS
Sat Oct 03
Final
USC (Men) L, 104-152
Sat Oct 10
Final
Green and Gold Gold, 130-124
Intrasquad Meet
Sat Oct 24
Final
Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 31
Final
UC Santa Barbara Men: W, 154.5-107.5 / Women: L, 137-143
Blue-Green Rivalry
Sat Nov 07
Final
Pepperdine (Women) W, 181-111
Thu Nov 19
Final
at A3 Performance Invitational
East Los Angeles College (Monterey Park, CA)
Fri Nov 20
Final
at A3 Performance Invitational
East Los Angeles College (Monterey Park, CA)
Fri Nov 20
Final
at Wildcat Diving Invite
Hillenbrand Aquatic Center (Arizona)
Sat Nov 21
Final
at A3 Performance Invitational
East Los Angeles College (Monterey Park, CA)
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Wildcat Diving Invite
Hillenbrand Aquatic Center (Arizona)
Sun Nov 22
Final
at Wildcat Diving Invite
Hillenbrand Aquatic Center (Arizona)
Thu Dec 03
Final
at AT&T Winter National Championships
Weyerhauser King County Aquatic Center (Federal Way, WA)
Fri Dec 04
Final
at AT&T Winter National Championships
Weyerhauser King County Aquatic Center (Federal Way, WA)
Sat Dec 05
Final
at AT&T Winter National Championships
Weyerhauser King County Aquatic Center (Federal Way, WA)
Fri Dec 18
Final
San Diego State (Women) L, 106-181
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Pacific Men: W, 156-103 / Women: W, 169-93
Chris Kjeldsen Pool (Stockton, CA)
Sat Jan 16
Final
UC Santa Cruz Men: W, 159-104 / Women: W, 172-90
Senior Day
Sat Jan 30
Final
at UC Santa Barbara Men: L, 164-97 / Women: L, 163-117
Blue-Green Rivalry
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships
East Los Angeles College (Monterey Park, CA)
Thu Feb 18
Final
at Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships
East L.A. College (Monterey Park, CA) and Spieker Aquatics Center (UCLA)
Fri Feb 19
Final
at Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships
East L.A. College (Monterey Park, CA) and Spieker Aquatics Center (UCLA)
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships
East L.A. College (Monterey Park, CA) and Spieker Aquatics Center (UCLA)
Mon Mar 07
Final
at NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
Douglas J. Wall Aquatic Center (Northern Arizona)
Tue Mar 08
Final
at NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
Douglas J. Wall Aquatic Center (Northern Arizona)
Wed Mar 09
Final
at NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
Douglas J. Wall Aquatic Center (Northern Arizona)
Fri Sep 23
Final
(6) Cal (Women) • Queen of the Pool (Pentathlon) NTS
Fri Sep 30
Final
(9) USC (Men) L, 81-116
Sat Oct 08
Final
Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 15
Final
Green vs. Gold Intrasquad
Sat Oct 29
Final
at UC Santa Barbara Men: L, 129-161 / Women: L, 123-171
Sat Nov 05
Final
Pepperdine (Women) W, 172-113
Sat Nov 05
Final
Denver (Men) L, 15-23
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Trojan Diving Invitational • Uytengsu Aquatics Center (Los Angeles)
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Trojan Diving Invitational • Uytengsu Aquatics Center (Los Angeles)
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Trojan Diving Invitational • Uytengsu Aquatics Center (Los Angeles) NTS
Thu Nov 17
Final
at A3 Performance Invitational • ELAC Stadium (Monterey Park, CA)
Fri Nov 18
Final
at A3 Performance Invitational • ELAC Stadium (Monterey Park, CA)
Sat Nov 19
Final
at A3 Performance Invitational • ELAC Stadium (Monterey Park, CA) Men: 3rd (983.5) / Women: 8th (476.5)
Fri Jan 13
All Day
at Bruin Diving Invitational • Spieker Aquatics Center (Los Angeles)
Sat Jan 14
All Day
at Bruin Diving Invitational • Spieker Aquatics Center (Los Angeles)
Sat Jan 14
11:00 AM PST
Pacific
Sun Jan 15
All Day
at Bruin Diving Invitational • Spieker Aquatics Center (Los Angeles)
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM PST
UC Santa Barbara
Blue-Green Rivalry
Wed Feb 15
All Day
at Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships • ELAC Stadium (Monterey Park, CA)
Thu Feb 16
All Day
at Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships • ELAC Stadium (Monterey Park, CA)
Thu Feb 16
All Day
at MPSF Diving Championships • Rose Bowl Aquatics Center (Pasadena, CA)
Fri Feb 17
All Day
at Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships • ELAC Stadium (Monterey Park, CA)
Fri Feb 17
All Day
at MPSF Diving Championships • Rose Bowl Aquatics Center (Pasadena, CA)
Sat Feb 18
All Day
at Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Championships • ELAC Stadium (Monterey Park, CA)
Sat Feb 18
All Day
at MPSF Diving Championships • Rose Bowl Aquatics Center (Pasadena, CA)
Mon Mar 06
All Day
at NCAA Zone E Diving Championships • Douglas J. Wall Aquatic Center (Northern Arizona)
Tue Mar 07
All Day
at NCAA Zone E Diving Championships • Douglas J. Wall Aquatic Center (Northern Arizona)
Wed Mar 08
All Day
at NCAA Zone E Diving Championships • Douglas J. Wall Aquatic Center (Northern Arizona)
Wed Mar 15
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Women) • IU Natatorium (Indianapolis) • ESPNU / ESPN3 (TV)
Thu Mar 16
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Women) • IU Natatorium (Indianapolis) • ESPNU / ESPN3 (TV)
Fri Mar 17
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Women) • IU Natatorium (Indianapolis) • ESPNU / ESPN3 (TV)
Sat Mar 18
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Women) • IU Natatorium (Indianapolis) • ESPNU / ESPN3 (TV)
Wed Mar 22
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Men) • IU Natatorium (Indianapolis) • ESPNU / ESPN3 (TV)
Thu Mar 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Men) • IU Natatorium (Indianapolis) • ESPNU / ESPN3 (TV)
Fri Mar 24
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Men) • IU Natatorium (Indianapolis) • ESPNU / ESPN3 (TV)
Sat Mar 25
All Day
at NCAA Championships (Men) • IU Natatorium (Indianapolis) • ESPNU / ESPN3 (TV)
Previous Next View Full Schedule