2012-13 Cal Poly Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-11
Pct. .656
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-1
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 90-59
Oklahoma State
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 72-62
Oregon State
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 69-50
San Diego
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 87-61
California
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 75-64
Stephen F. Austin
Cal Poly Holiday Tournament
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 75-71
CSU Bakersfield
Cal Poly Holiday Tournament
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Saint Mary's
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 72-63
Nevada
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 73-56
San Diego State
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 71-67
San Francisco
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 84-71
Loyola Marymount
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 62-52
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 64-46
UC Irvine *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 73-71
UC Davis *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 96-95
Pacific *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 66-47
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 61-43
Hawai'i *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 2OT
L, 80-70
Cal State Northridge *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 78-40
Cal State Fullerton *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 79-56
UC Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 62-59
Pacific *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 79-69
UC Davis *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 65-56
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 66-49
Cal State Northridge *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 47-43
Hawai'i *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 94-59
UC Riverside *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 72-47
Cal State Fullerton *
Senior Day
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 76-36
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 71-58
Long Beach State *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 62-43
UC Santa Barbara
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) - Big West Tournament Semifinal Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 63-49
Pacific
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 85-55
Penn St.
@ Maravich Center, Baton Rouge, La.
N
* Conference