2016 Cal Poly Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10-3
Pct. .395
Conf. 1-5-2
Pct. .250
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-2-2
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1-1
August
Fri Aug 19
at
Final
(18) Cal
A
Sun Aug 21
at
Final
Pacific
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final - OT
San Francisco
H
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final - OT
Saint Mary's
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Washington
Husky Nike Invitational
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
Portland
@ Husky Soccer Stadium (Seattle, WA) Husky Nike Invitational
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Marquette
Marquette Invitational
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Loyola Chicago
@ Valley Fields (Milwaukee, WI) Marquette Invitational
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
Pepperdine
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Seattle
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
CSUN *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final - 2OT
UC Davis *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event