Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision
More Headlines

Saturday, Sept. 23, 6:05 p.m. Alex G. Spanos Stadium

Football

Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Santa Clara
Youth Day
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
Alumni Weekend
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
UC Riverside
Alumni Weekend / Pups At The Pitch / Youth Day
Thu Oct 05
4:00 PM
at UC Davis
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM
at CSUN
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Long Beach State
Thu Oct 19
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
Senior Night
Sun Oct 22
8:00 PM
at Hawai'i
OC Sports TV
Sun Oct 29
2:00 PM
at UC Santa Barbara
Previous Next View Full Schedule