2019 Cal Poly Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
(1) UCLA
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
0-0
(7) LSU
@ Florida State Hilton-Tallahassee State Capitol Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
at
10:30 AM
(3) Florida State
Hilton-Tallahassee State Capitol Invitational
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:15 PM
(9) South Carolina
@ Florida State Hilton-Tallahassee State Capitol Invitational
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
5:15 AM
(18) Tulane
@ Florida State Hilton-Tallahassee State Capitol Invitational
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
8:45 AM
Tampa
@ Florida State Hilton-Tallahassee State Capitol Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
CSUN/CSU Bakersfield #
Pairs Tournament @ Pismo Beach
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 AM
TCU
@ Malibu, CA
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
12:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
@ Malibu, CA
N
Wed Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Pepperdine
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Missouri Valley State
@ Santa Monica, CA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia #
@ Santa Monica, CA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
@ Santa Monica, CA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
8:30 AM
Houston Baptist
@ Forth Worth, TX
N
Sun Mar 24
at
8:00 AM
TCU
Fort Worth, TX
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:30 PM
Central Arkansas
@ Forth Worth, TX
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:30 PM
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
@ Forth Worth, TX
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
11:00 AM
CSU Bakersfield *
@ Pismo Beach
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Sacramento State *
@ Pismo Beach
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
CSUN *
@ Pismo Beach
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Long Beach State *
@ Pismo Beach
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
10:00 AM
UC Davis *
@ Pismo Beach
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Hawai'i *
@ Pismo Beach
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
10:00 AM
UAB
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Grand Canyon
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
9:00 AM
Long Beach City College #
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Arizona
@ Tempe, AZ
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Arizona State
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM
Pepperdine
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
Cal
@ Malibu, CA
N
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
USC
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Grand Canyon
@ Los Angeles, CA
N
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Stanford
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
California
@ Palo Alto, CA
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Malibu, CA Big West Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Malibu, CA Big West Tournament
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Gulf Shores, AL NCAA Championships
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Gulf Shores, AL NCAA Championships
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Gulf Shores, AL NCAA Championships
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season