2018 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-26
Pct. .527
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 7
Home 18-11
Away 8-12
Neutral 3-3
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Gonzaga
@ Surprise, Arizona Surprise Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-1
New Mexico
@ Surprise, Arizona Surprise Tournament
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Oregon State
@ Surprise, Arizona Surprise Tournament
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Gonzaga
@ Surprise, Arizona Surprise Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Arkansas
@ San Diego, Calif. 2018 Tony Gwynn Legacy
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-1
Grand Canyon
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Michigan
@ San Diego, Calif. 2018 Tony Gwynn Legacy
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pacific
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pacific
First Game of Doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Pacific
Second Game of Doubleheader
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Pacific
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 14-8
Nebraska
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Nebraska
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 22-3
Nebraska
First Game of Doubleheader
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 13-2
Nebraska
Second Game of Doubleheader
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
New Mexico
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-7
San Diego State
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
San Diego State
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
San Diego State
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Dartmouth
Game 1 of Doubleheader
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Dartmouth
Game 2 of Doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Dartmouth
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-3
CSUN *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-7
CSUN *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
CSUN *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-8
CSU Bakersfield
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-7
UC Davis *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-4
UC Davis *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 16-10
UC Davis *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 11-9
Pepperdine
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Long Beach State *
ESPNU
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Long Beach State *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Long Beach State *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-7
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-5
UCLA
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
UCLA
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-4
UCLA
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Clara
H
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 16-0
Hawai'i *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 10-9
Hawai'i *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
Hawai'i *
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UC Irvine *
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Irvine *
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UC Irvine *
H
Tue May 15
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Pepperdine
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 9-3
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Thu May 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
UC Riverside *
A
Fri May 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
UC Riverside *
A
Sat May 26
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
UC Riverside *
A
* Conference