Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Cal Poly Baseball All-Americans



Division II

American Baseball Coaches Association/Rawlings All-Americans
1979 -- Tom Beyers (First Team)
1984 -- Jason Maas (Second Team)
1985 -- Monty Waltz (First Team)
1987 -- John Orton (First Team)
1989 -- Greg Paxton (Third Team)
1990 -- Doug Noce (First Team)
1991 -- Dan Chergey (First Team)
1992 -- Mike Oakland (Second Team), Juan Rojo (Second Team), Eric Hall (Third Team)
1993 -- Dan Chergey (First Team), Rob Neal (Second Team), Phil James (Second Team), Duke Dodder (Third Team)

Player slides courtesy of R.J. Murray | Murray Brand Communications, Inc.