2014 Cal Poly Football Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 28
at
Final
L, 28-10
New Mexico State
ESPN3
A
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 44-18
South Dakota State
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 42-14
Portland State
Youth Day
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 38-35
Northern Arizona *
Family Weekend - TV: Fox Sports AZ Plus
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 42-39
Southern Utah *
Heroes Day
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 30-24
Weber State *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 56-27
Sacramento State *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 41-21
Montana *
Parent and Family Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 35-27
Montana State *
Homecoming
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 30-28
Idaho State *
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 48-35
UC Davis *
Battle for the Golden Horseshoe
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 34-3
San Diego
A
* Conference