2018 Cal Poly Football Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 49-3
North Dakota St.
NBC North Dakota / ESPN+
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 24-17
Weber State
Youth Night
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 44-15
Brown
Friday Night Football
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 70-17
Eastern Washington *
SWX/KHQ
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 48-28
Montana *
Eleven Sports / White Out Game
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 41-27
Sacramento State *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 52-10
UC Davis *
Mustang Family Weekend / Battle for the Golden Horseshoe
H
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Northern Arizona *
CW6 (Phoenix), NAU TV
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Montana State *
SWX/Cowles Media Montana
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
4:05 PM
Idaho State *
Homecoming Game / Hats Off to Heroes
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:05 PM
Southern Utah *
Senior Night / Mustang Kids Club / Youth Day / Green Out
H
* Conference