2018-19 Cal Poly Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Battle of the Bay
@ San Francisco, CA
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
UCSB Classic
@ Santa Barbara, CA
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional
@ Malibu, CA
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
Southern California Intercollegiate Championships
@ Los Angeles, CA
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
St. Mary's Fall Invitational
@ Moraga, CA
N
January
Fri Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
Army West Point
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
11:00 AM
Yale
@ West Point, NY
N
Sun Jan 20
vs
7:00 AM
Michigan St.
@ West Point, NY
N
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
USC
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
TBA
South Alabama / UC Santa Barbara
@ Marks Tennis Stadium (USC) ITA Kick-Off Weekend
N
February
Fri Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
Fresno State
A
Sun Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
Pacific
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
12:00 PM
San Francisco
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Nevada
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Santa Clara
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
UNLV
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Denver
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Utah
H
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
New Mexico
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Utah State
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Stanford
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
UC Riverside *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season