2018 Cal Poly Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-7-3
Pct. .150
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2-2
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 04
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Green vs. Gold #
Intrasquad Scrimmage
H
Wed Aug 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Westmont #
Exhibition
H
Thu Aug 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Marquette
Mustang Kids Club Night
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
(8) USC
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Boise State
Youth Day
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
San Jose State
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Utah Valley
Youth Day
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Gonzaga
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Seattle
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
(1) Stanford
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
(16) Washington State
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-1
(6) Santa Clara
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Cal Baptist
Week of Welcome / Youth Day
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
CSUN *
Pups At The Pitch
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
UC Davis *
Youth Day
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
UC Irvine *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Hawai'i *
Mustang Family Weekend
H
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
ESPN3 / WatchESPN
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
Blue-Green Rivalry / Youth Day
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament %
Semifinals (@ Anteater Stadium - Irvine, CA)
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament %
Championship (@ Anteater Stadium - Irvine, CA)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season