2019 Cal Poly Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 09
vs
7:00 PM
Westmont #
Exhibition
H
Sun Aug 11
at
7:00 PM
Fresno State #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 16
vs
7:00 PM
Green vs. White Intrasquad Scrimmage #
H
Thu Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
San Jose State
A
Sun Aug 25
at
1:00 PM
Sacramento State
A
Fri Aug 30
at
4:00 PM
Utah Valley
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
12:00 PM
Utah
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Pepperdine
H
Sun Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
San Diego
A
Fri Sep 13
at
3:00 PM
Montana
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Idaho State
@ Montana
N
Thu Sep 19
vs
5:00 PM
Washington
Week of Welcome
H
Sun Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
California Baptist
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Seattle U
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Sun Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Sun Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 24
at
10:00 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
Mustang Family Weekend
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
2:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Senior Day
H
Thu Nov 07
at
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament - Semifinals %
A
Sun Nov 10
at
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament - Championship Game %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season