2018-19 Cal Poly Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
Cal Fall Invitational
@ Berkeley, CA
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
SMC Fall Invitational
@ Moraga, CA
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional
@ Palo Alto, CA
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
SDSU Fall Invitational
@ San Diego, CA
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
SDSU Fall Invitational
@ San Diego, CA
A
Sun Nov 11
at
TBA
SDSU Fall Invitational
@ San Diego, CA
A
January
Fri Jan 11
at
TBA
Cal Winter Invitational
@ Berkeley, CA
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Cal Winter Invitational
@ Berkeley, CA
A
Sun Jan 13
at
TBA
Cal Winter Invitational
@ Berkeley, CA
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Sonoma St.
@ San Jose, CA
N
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
San Jose State
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Cancelled
Alabama
@ Santa Barbara, CA
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Cancelled
Gonzaga
@ Santa Barbara, CA
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
UC San Diego
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
San Diego State
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Santa Clara
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
San Francisco
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
UC Davis *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Pacific
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-1
Long Beach State *
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 4-3
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Sacramento State
Pink Day/Breast Cancer Awareness
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Nevada
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
CSUN *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Hawai'i *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Fresno State
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
11:30 AM
Long Beach State %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
9:30 AM
TBA %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
9:30 AM
TBA %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament - Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season