2018-19 Cal Poly Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
Cal Fall Invitational
@ Berkeley, CA
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
SMC Fall Invitational
@ Moraga, CA
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional
@ Palo Alto, CA
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
SDSU Fall Invitational
@ San Diego, CA
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
SDSU Fall Invitational
@ San Diego, CA
A
Sun Nov 11
at
TBA
SDSU Fall Invitational
@ San Diego, CA
A
January
Fri Jan 11
at
TBA
Cal Winter Invitational
@ Berkeley, CA
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Cal Winter Invitational
@ Berkeley, CA
A
Sun Jan 13
at
TBA
Cal Winter Invitational
@ Berkeley, CA
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Sonoma St.
@ San Jose, CA
N
Sun Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
San Jose State
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Alabama
@ Santa Barbara, CA
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Gonzaga
@ Santa Barbara, CA
N
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
A
Sun Feb 10
at
11:00 AM
San Diego State
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Santa Clara
H
Mon Feb 18
at
11:00 AM
San Francisco
A
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM
UC Davis *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Pacific
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
UC Riverside *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
Sacramento State
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM
Nevada
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
CSUN *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Hawai'i *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:30 PM
Fresno State
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season