2018 Cal Poly Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-1
Pct. .950
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 18
Home 7-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 6-0
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pepperdine
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Panther Challenge
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
(20) Pittsburgh
Panther Challenge
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Butler
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Panther Challenge
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Loyola Marymount
@ Logan, UT Utah State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UT Rio Grande Valley
@ Logan, UT Utah State Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Utah State
Utah State Invitational
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UCLA
2017 Big West Champions banner ceremony
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UCLA
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi St.
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Challenge
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wichita State
@ Denton, TX North Texas Challenge
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
North Texas
North Texas Challenge
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Davis *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Fullerton *
ESPN3 / WatchESPN
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC Riverside *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CSUN *
Youth Night - FREE for all kids 13 and under!
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Long Beach State *
Double-Up Saturday
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hawai'i *
Alumni Night/Blackout - Black shirts for the first 250 fans!
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Santa Barbara *
Blue-Green Rivalry
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
CSUN *
ESPN3 / WatchESPN
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
10:00 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
ESPN3 / WatchESPN
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Faculty-Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD NCAA Tournament, First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season