2019 Cal Poly Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
10:00 AM
Kentucky
@ Salt Lake City, UT University of Utah Tournament
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Mary's
@ Salt Lake City, UT University of Utah Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Utah
University of Utah Tournament
A
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
North Texas
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Wichita State
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
San Jose State
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
10:00 AM
Pittsburgh
@ Malibu, CA Pepperdine Asics Classic
N
Fri Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Pepperdine
Pepperdine Asics Classic
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Utah
@ Malibu, CA Pepperdine Asics Classic
N
Thu Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Colorado State
Homewood Suites UNC/CSU Volleyball Classsic
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Colorado
@ Greeley, CO Homewood Suites UNC/CSU Volleyball Classsic
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
Oregon State
@ Fort Collins, CO Homewood Suites UNC/CSU Volleyball Classsic
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Fri Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
UC Davis *
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
CSUN *
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
8:00 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Fri Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Second Round
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Regional
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Regional
N
Thu Dec 19
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA NCAA Tournament Seminfinal
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA NCAA Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season